BlogSpiritGeek is…

What is BlogSpiritGeek?

A place where I want to share what I’m learning and how standing on the shoulders of other giants (amazing people who created amazing things) is helping me.

Focus Pocus

I’ll be sharing on here technical ‘stuff’ that I don’t want to share on my other, other blogs (I write Mom On A Spiritual Journey and The Personal Energy Practice).

I’m part time home mom, part time energy/reflexology practitioner and part time BlogSpiritGeek

I have learned a lot about social media networking and how software works online during the last two years.

Just to be clear, I’m not a programmer, more of an aware copy and paster and I’ve figured a bunch of things out.

Enjoy the journey!

I’ll be writing and sharing my experiences about my journey with social media so far, posting the best links I know, and asking for help filling in the gaps, so more people can learn.

If you’re spiritual, geeky or like blogging, or are some combination of all three, then this journey is for you.

More later.

Ready for a spirited geeky discussion? I'm all ears.

