Latest posts from Mom On A Spiritual Journey

The latest posts from Mom On A Spiritual Journey - a book review (Tyler Henry's between Two Worlds), a Yogic Insight....and Dream Interpretation. Check out my self-hosted site and enjoy the posts.


The four major stages of reality-shaping consciousness–where’s your tent pitched?

Pam Grout (E2, E3 author) puts forward definitions for the four major stages of reality-shaping consciousness.
Fascinating reading!

Pam Grout

“Being spiritual has nothing to do with what you believe and everything to do with your state of consciousness.”
― Eckhart Tolle

Our consciousness shapes and molds the reality that plays out in our lives. And there are many levels of consciousness, each with different rules, principles, characteristics and attributes.

For example, if you reside in the victim consciousness (“Things happen TO me,” “Life sucks and then you die” are a few standard thoughts from this level.), you can affirm and intend all you want, but your consciousness, the driver of your reality, which believes affirmations and intentions are a bunch of hooey always gets the last word. When you spend most of your waking hours in that consciousness (and it’s a very popular consciousness), your channels are plugged up. All the good that wants to come your way can’t get through.

Because we live in a multi-dimensional universe, there…

View original post 711 more words

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: